Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 19:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00St Michaels Coffee Morning
At St Michaels Chesterton
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00St Michael's PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00Plant Sale for Christian Aid
43 Oundle Road
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Alwalton Joint Service of Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 14th May 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
19:30Baptism Preparation Evening - CANCELLED
due to lack of bookings
Wednesday 16th May 2018 19:30St Andrew's PCC
St Andrew's Rectory
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:00Big Breakkie for Christian Aid
Come and join us for breakfast before our morning service and the money raised will go to Christian Aid
10:30Alwalton Morning Service with Hope into Action speaker
Common Worship Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 21st May 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Kigali Sunday Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 28th May 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
<< April 2018