Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 4th September 2017 19:30Baptism Preparation Evening
Please register on line
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC planning evening
St Andrews church
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning at St. Michaels
19:45Fellowship Group
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Heritage Open Day
St. Andrews Church Open
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 11th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00St Michaels PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship
18:00Chesterton Harvest Festival Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 18th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 20th September 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 25th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5s
Preschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 28th September 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
<< August 2017