Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family ServiceCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 4th July 2018 19:45Power Point Prayer MeetingThe joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 5th July 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Alwalton Morning ServiceCommon Worship Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer1662 BCP
Monday 16th July 2018 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 19th July 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:00Chesterton Joint Service of Holy Communion1662 BCP
Monday 30th July 2018 19:30Fellowship Group