Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family ServiceCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 4th September 2017 19:30Baptism Preparation EveningPlease register on line
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC planning eveningSt Andrews church
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning at St. Michaels
19:45Fellowship Group
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Heritage Open DaySt. Andrews Church Open
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 11th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00St Michaels PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Alwalton Morning ServiceCommon Worship
18:00Chesterton Harvest Festival Evening Prayer1662 BCP
Monday 18th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 20th September 2017 19:30St Andrews PCC
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 25th September 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks 0-5sPreschool group at St. Andrews Alwalton All welcome
19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 28th September 2017 19:45Fellowship Group