Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 19:30PCC Christmas Social
Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
18:00CTO Advent Carol ServiceJoin with Churches Together in the Ortons for Advent Carols followed by mulled wine and mince pies.
Monday 3rd December 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 5th December 2018 19:45Power Point Prayer MeetingThe joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
16:00Alwalton Christingle ServiceFollowed by mulled wine and mince pies
Monday 10th December 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 13th December 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Alwalton Nativity ServiceCommon Worship Service
18:00Chesterton 9 Lessons and Carolsby candlelight followed by refreshments.
Monday 17th December 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 24th December 2018 17:00Alwalton Family Christmas CelebrationCarols, fun, songs, the Christmas story and more.
23:30Midnight MassMidnight Holy Communion to welcome in the joy of Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 Prayerbook
10:30Alwalton Christmas Family Communion
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Praise ServiceCommon Worship. A relaxed and informal service.