Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family ServiceCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00Coffee Morning at St. Michael's Chesterton
Wednesday 5th September 2018 19:45Power Point Prayer MeetingThe joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00Heritage Open DaySt Andrew's is open
12:00Lunch for LeprosyEnjoy a light lunch at st. Andrew's raising funds for the Leprosy Mission
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00St. Michael's PCC
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Alwalton Morning ServiceCommon Worship Service
18:00Chesterton Harvest Festival Service
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
16:00Bishop David's farewell serviceat Ely Cathedral - all welcome
Monday 24th September 2018 19:30Fellowship Group
Tuesday 25th September 2018 19:30Children's Church Leaders' meeting
Thursday 27th September 2018 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Alwalton Praise ServiceCommon Worship. A relaxed and informal service.
17:00Prayer Book Society ServiceEvening Prayer from the 1662 Book of Common Prayer in conjunction with the Prayer Book Society