Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alwalton Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family ServiceCommon Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 2nd September 2019 19:30Baptism Preparation EveningAt St. Andrew's Rectory. Please register online
19:30Fellowship Group
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00Coffee Morning at St. Michael's
Wednesday 4th September 2019 19:45Power Point Prayer MeetingThe joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 5th September 2019 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 8th September 2019 09:00Chesterton Holy Communion1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 9th September 2019 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00St Michaels PCCSt Michael's church
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Alwalton Morning Service
18:00Chesterton Harvest FestivalFollowed by refreshments
Monday 16th September 2019 19:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 18th September 2019 19:30St Andrews PCCat st Andrews rectory
Thursday 19th September 2019 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:00Chesterton Morning Prayer1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 23rd September 2019 19:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 26th September 2019 19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Alwalton Praise ServiceCommon Worship. A relaxed and informal service.
Monday 30th September 2019 19:30Fellowship Group