Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 201919:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Sunday 6th January 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 7th January 201919:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 9th January 201912:00St Andrews in use by Deanery clergy meeting
Thursday 10th January 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 14th January 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 17th January 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 21st January 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 24th January 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 28th January 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 31st January 201919:45Fellowship Group
<< December 2018