Calendar

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201919:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 3rd October 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 6th October 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 7th October 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 10th October 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 13th October 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 14th October 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 17th October 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Alwalton Morning Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 21st October 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 24th October 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 27th October 201909:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 28th October 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 31st October 201917:30Light Night Party Tea & Film (film starts at 6.15pm)
19:45Fellowship Group
<< September