Calendar

<< October

November

Thursday 1st November 201819:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 4th November 201809:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service - Shoebox Sunday
Please bring your Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes for collection Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 5th November 201819:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 7th November 201819:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 8th November 201811:00Act of Remembrance
Pearl memorial in Lynchwood Business Park
19:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 11th November 201809:00Chesterton Holy Communion with Act of Remembrance
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Remembrance Sunday Service
Act of Remembrance on the 100th anniversary of the end of World War 1
Monday 12th November 201819:30Fellowship Group
19:30Baptism Preparation Evening CANCELLED DUE TO NO BOOKINGS
2019 dates for Baptism Preparation Evenings will be posted on the website soon
Thursday 15th November 201819:45Fellowship Group
Saturday 17th November 201819:00Tear Fund Big Quiz
Details to follow
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 19th November 201819:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 21st November 201819:30St Andrew's PCC
St Andrew's Rectory
Thursday 22nd November 201819:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 25th November 201809:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 26th November 201819:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 29th November 201819:45Fellowship Group
<< October