Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Monday 4th March 201919:30Fellowship Group
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Ash Wednesday Service
at St. Andrew's Alwalton
Thursday 7th March 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 10th March 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 11th March 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 14th March 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Alwalton Morning Service
Common Worship Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Monday 18th March 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 21st March 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 24th March 201909:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 25th March 201919:30Fellowship Group
Thursday 28th March 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 31st March 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Praise Service
Common Worship. A relaxed and informal service.
<< February 2019