Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 4th August 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Family Service
Common Worship at St. Andrew's, Alwalton
Wednesday 7th August 201919:45Power Point Prayer Meeting
The joint Prayer Meeting for our churches held at St Andrews Alwalton. All are welcome - pray out loud or in the silence of your own heart, there's no pressure.
Thursday 8th August 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 11th August 201909:00Chesterton Holy Communion
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Thursday 15th August 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Alwalton Morning Service
17:00Chesterton Evening Prayer
1662 BCP
Thursday 22nd August 201919:45Fellowship Group
Sunday 25th August 201909:00Chesterton Morning Prayer
1662 BCP
10:30Alwalton Holy Communion
Common Worship
Thursday 29th August 201919:45Fellowship Group
<< July